2023 MGC Club Championship

Congratulations to Doug Dingman for winning MGC Club Champion on December 31st with a combined score of 71/75!
Doug Dingman21252571
Tass Stanton24231865
Jake Boerboon23231763
Mike Conroy22231863
Jon Switala20221961
Bob Frost22211760
Mark Cameron19241760
Chase Beckius21191959
Mike Dierke19191553
Jeff Schneider19211050
Mike Rybak8181541
Rick Rybak1416434

Comments are closed.

MGC is now on Instagram!