## SATURDAY July 6<sup>th</sup>, 2024

#### MINNEAPOLIS GUN GLUB HANDICAP CHAMPIONSHIP

200 Handicap Targets \$1300.00 Added Money 19-27 yards Top 10 places paid \$1000.00 for 200 straight Buckle for Handicap Champion

#### **200 Handicap Targets**

200 1101	.a.oar		0.0	
200 Targets			\$80.00	
ATA & MTA Fee .			\$8.00	
Lewis Class Opti	on		\$10.00	
Per 100 t	argets			
3 Classes	s – 60%-4	0% ties o	livide	
\$1300 ADDED N Top 10 pay 1-\$300 2-\$250 6- \$75 7- \$75	3-\$200			
Shoot off for Handicap Buckle				
\$1000.00 for 20	0 Straigh	t (ties di	vide)	



Saturday, July 6<sup>th</sup>, 2024 and Sunday, July 7<sup>th</sup>, 2024

Registration opens at 9am Shooting begins at 10am

### SATURDAY FREE PIG ROAST

#### Classification 16 Yards

97% and over . . . . . . AA 94% and under 97% . . . A 91% and under 94% . . . B 88% and under 91% . . . C Under 88% . . . . . . D

## SUNDAY July 7<sup>th</sup>, 2024

## NEIL WINSTON MEMORIAL SINGLES

200 16 Yard Singles
Cash trophies to top gun in
each of 5 classes.
Custom Belt Buckle for a
200 straight. Ties shoot off.

#### **200 Singles Targets**

200 Targets	30.00
ATA & MTA Fee \$8	3.00
Opt Class Purse	0.00
Lewis Class Option \$	10.00
(3 Classes – 60%-40% ties divide)	

20006 Judicial Rd Prior Lake, MN 55372 952-469-4386 www.mplsgunclub.com ATA RULES WILL GOVERN THIS SHOOT. The management reserves the right to alter, postpone, or extend any part of this program at any time due to conditions or time constraints that may exist at that time . It reserves the right to reject any entrant who may be interfering with the harmony of the shoot at any time . The Minneapolis Gun Club has adapted a policy that every participant and spectator will be required to sign a release waiver prior to participating or being a spectator at any events held on the grounds . Parent or Guardian signature required for youth shooters . The members of our Handicapping and Classification Committee shall act as judges for any controversy between a contestant and a scorer/puller, etc . No entry may be changed after the events start.

# PREVIOUS CHAMPIONS

Tom Sletta

July 3, 2004 189x200 | 27 yds

Jim Walkowiak

July 2, 2005 189x200 | 26 yds

**Loren Larson** 

July 1, 2006 194x200 | 23.5 yds

**Jerry Demulling** 

July 30, 2007 190x200 | 27 yds

**Dennis Kecker** 

July 28, 2008 185x200 | 27 yds

Ron Noren

July 20, 2009 194x200 | 27 yds **Troy Haverly** 

July 19, 2010 187x200 | 27 yds

**Tom Mavencamp** 

July 19, 2011 190x200 | 20 yds

**Tom Suter** 

June 16, 2012 190x200 | 20.5 yds

**Max Bunning** 

July 6, 2013 194x200 | 20 yds

**Jerry Demulling** 

July 5, 2014 193x200 | 27 yds

**Kory Miller** 

July 4, 2015 190x200 | 20 yds

**Kory Miller** 

July 2, 2016 190x200 | 26.5 yds John Kelly

July 1, 2017 189x200 | 27 yds

**Jacob Borgen** 

June 30, 2018 193x200 | 20 yds

**Jerry Demulling** 

June 29, 2019 192x200 | 27 yds

**Derek Fischer** 

July 5, 2020 191x200 | 22 .5 yds

Dean Neumann

July 3, 2021 192x200 | 27 yds

**Anthony Klassen** 

July 2, 2022 193x200 | 26 yds

John Kelly

July 1, 2023 193x200 | 27 yds